I am interested in photography because I enjoy it. For that reason, I think it will be hard for me to consider taking up photography as a profession. I’m not a fan of doing photo shoots for people because they can be too specific about what they want out the photos which takes the thrill of spontaneity away from me. Which is why I enjoy candid street photos. I’m able to edit the photos how and when I like with no scheduled timetable. I’m in no way knocking people who make money by doing photo shoots because I’d love to get paid for doing street photography. Everything about walking the streets with my camera is fun; the thrill of getting the perfect shot, catching people in their natural elements, and even being spotted by someone and yelled at for taking their photo. It’s all FUN!!! These are some of my latest photos.

 

Leave a Reply

